The best family dining experience
in the south east

To book now

0208 559 8714 0208 559 8714

table@mooros.co.uk table@mooros.co.uk

Christmas 2018

The cold weather is kicking in and the ideas are flowing for our Christmas 2018 events

Please find attached details on our Cabaret nights and below dates for hire

Friday 30th November – available for Private hire *contact for special rates and offers*
Saturday 1st December – available for Private hire*contact for special rates and offers*

Friday 7th December – Fully booked
Saturday 8th December – Jersey boys tribute – £40pp *attached program*

Friday 14th December – Fully booked
Saturday 15th December – Fully booked

Friday 21st December – Fully booked
Saturday 22nd December – Michael Buble tribute – £40pp *attached program*

Sunday Funday

Sunday 2nd December – Children’s afternoon tea party with Beauty & the beast – Back by popular demand! £25 per child / £15 per adult
Sunday 9th December – Children’s afternoon tea party with Spiderman & Cinderella – Back by popular demand! £25 per child / £15 per adult

Sunday 23rd December – Bottomless prosecco brunch with Fil Straughn – includes 2 course menu, prosecco throughout and the best Entertainment – £45 pp (2.30pm – 6pm)

For bookings call 0208 559 8714 or email table@mooros.co.uk

We look forward to seeing you for a Fun Christmas 2018!